Tabletop Inquisition – Episode 7: An Interview with Paul Grogan of Gaming Rules!

You can also listen to this and other Tabletop Games Blog podcasts on these platforms:

iTunes / Apple Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/tabletop-games-blog/id1449952241

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/49Yps9z2QqYboDCs1JgJX5

Alexa: Just say “Alexa, ask AnyPod to play Tabletop Games Blog”

Stitcher: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/tabletop-games-blog

Buzzsprout: http://tabletopgamesblog.buzzsprout.com

Podbean: https://tabletopgamesblog.podbean.com/

FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/TabletopGamesBlog

Links

Gaming Rules! YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/GamingRulesVideos/

Games

Brass: Lancashire: https://brassgame.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders

Crown of Emara: https://www.pegasus.de/detailansicht/55145g-crown-of-emara-fachhandels-exklusiv-bis-31122018/

Dragon Castle: https://cmon.com/product/dragon-castle

Dungeon Petz: https://czechgames.com/en/dungeon-petz/

Kingdomino: https://www.blueorangegames.com/index.php/games/king-domino

Mage Knight: https://wizkids.com/mage-knight/

On the Underground: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ludicreations/on-the-underground-london-berlin

Pipeline: https://www.capstone-games.com/pipeline

Star Wars: Outer Rim: https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/star-wars-outer-rim/

Tiny Towns: https://www.alderac.com/tiny-towns/

Tzolk’in: https://czechgames.com/en/tzolkin-the-mayan-calendar/

Undaunted: Normandy: https://ospreypublishing.com/blog/osprey_games_undaunted_announcement/

Companies

Alderac Entertainment Group: https://www.alderac.com/

Blue Orange Games: https://www.blueorangegames.com/

Capstone Games: https://www.capstone-games.com/

CGE: https://czechgames.com/en/

CMON: https://cmon.com/

Fantasy Flight Games: https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/index/

LudiCreations: http://ludicreations.com/

Osprey Publishing: https://ospreypublishing.com/

Pegasus Spiele: https://www.pegasus.de/en/games/

Roxley Game Laboratory: https://roxley.com/

WizKids: https://wizkids.com/

Exhibitions and Events

Airecon: https://www.airecon.co.uk/

Baycon: https://www.facebook.com/groups/baycon/

The City of Games: http://thecityofgames.com/

Essen Spiel: https://www.spiel-messe.com/en/

Gen Con: https://www.gencon.com/

GridCon: https://gridcon.co.uk/

HandyCon: https://www.handycon.co.uk/

ManorCon: http://manorcon.org.uk/

Origins Game Fair: https://www.originsgamefair.com/

Tabletop Gaming Live: https://www.tabletopgaming.co.uk/shows/show/tabletop-gaming-live

UK Games Expo: https://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk/

Find out more about your hosts, the other content they produce and their social media feeds by following the links below:

Board Game Inquisition

Website: https://boardgameinquisition.com/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCajhokhHWE-T0yrhKgbVCGA

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BGInquisition

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/boardgameinquisition/

Tabletop Games Blog

Website: https://tabletopgamesblog.com/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkEg4Ebkrr5M_AuCXJvupaw

Podcasts: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/tabletop-games-blog/id1449952241

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TabletopGamesBl

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tabletopgamesblog/

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *